2018 Election Results

Our election results are in with 100% of the voters agreeing to support the slate. We had 29% voter turnout.

Our new Board Members are Donna Bennett, Jon Lilley, and Tiffany Schaefer. Our new President-elect is Jen Narkevicius.

Congratulations to you all. And thank you for stepping up to fill these positions!

Karen Babb
Chairman, Election Committee